01
Nov
10

Getting started…

My name’s Russell Norris. I’m 30 years old and for the last 9 years I’ve been making a living as a copywriter in London, England.

In my spare time, I write other things: unsolicited things that tend to get rejected and consigned quietly to my hard drive. I decided today that it couldn’t hurt if some of this writing found its way online. If nothing else, it’s some proof in the pudding… some walk to go with the talk…   

I’d like to share this stuff simply because I wrote it; because it took time and effort to write; because, however inconspicuous, at the very least it might serve as some sort of start. If you take the time to read anything on this blog, feel free to let me know what you think.

0 Responses to “Getting started…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

